0 Menu

Naught S/T Cassette Tape

by Naught


Limited edition Naught self titled cassette tape. Only 25 available.

Shipping Included.

Digital copies available on their Bandcamp: https://naughtaz.bandcamp.com/album/naught

Track Listing:

1. I, The Wraith
2. A Looming Impermanence
3. Firmament; Alight
4. Oblation

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Arcane Digital Recording in the summer of 2015

Photography, logo and layout by Stephen Wilson (unknownrelic.com)
Emblem by Hugo Tinoco