0 Menu

Vehemence 'Forward Without Motion' CD

by Vehemence


Release Date: October 23rd
Pre-Orders Begin: August 21st

First studio album in over ten years from death metal veterans Vehemence. CD is housed in a six panel digipak, U.S. shipping included in the price.

Track List:

1. I Don't Want To Look Inside
2. Imagining The Loss
3. Murdered By The Earth
4. Jim The Prophet
5. In The Shadows We Dwell
6. A Dark Figure In The Distance
7. It's All My Fault
8. She Fucks Like She's Alive
9. There Are So Many Reasons To Give Up On Religion

Pre-orders begin shipping a week prior to the release date.